• Commercial - Television, Radio & Social Ads
  • -
00:00 / 00:00
  • Narration - Business
  • -
00:00 / 00:00
  • iOS and Android Apps
  • -
00:00 / 00:00
  • Telephone Messaging / IVR
  • -
00:00 / 00:00

Smart. Grounded. Confident. Very easy to listen to.

There are few 'voices' that truly stand out, engage and resonate with our clients' audiences...

and Christine's is one of them. "

"GREAT JOB! No revisions needed!
Super professional."
"There are few "voices" that truly stand out, engage and resonate with our clients' audiences...Christine's is one of them. Here innate talent, professionalism and willingness to meet our objectives, deadlines and budget is unparalleled. 
Christine is able to interpret a script in such a way that it doesn't sound like she's reading copy. She understands the subtlety, pacing, emphasis and even theater. When you take those qualities and add in the wonderful quality of her voice, it adds up to a very special talent, indeed!"

Design Media

 
seamless experience
      Throughout the process, I'll make the VO portion of your project easy 
client connection   
      Relationship and service are top priorities
versatility
       I voice in a number of genres and industries and can adjust quickly and take direction well
attention to the details
     You'll receive the VO you need - rarely are there any revisions

What sets me apart

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

Agency Representation

CoFounder and Voice of

ProDio Audio Learning 

ProDioLearning.com

Talent Group

Doug Snyder

doug@talentgroup.com

216-622-8011

TaDa Voiceworks

Rob Hill

rob@tadavoiceworks.com

647-351-3530

ACM Talent

Marc Guss

mguss@acmtalent.com

656.476.9200

Kirk Talent Agency

Lyla Rock

lylarock@kirktalent.com

604.682.5351

In Both Ears

Sam Roberts

sam@inbothears.com

503.892.8833

Shortlist Talent

Lana Burstein

lana@shortlisttalent.com

415.484.9935

TAG Talent

Jimmy Cobble

jimmy@tagtalent.com

512.930.9301